Sportsnet Announces Toronto Raptors NBA Finals Broadcast Schedule

TORONTO (May 27, 2019) Following their momentous victory Saturday night on Sportsnet, the Toronto Raptors are heading to the NBA Finals for the first time in franchise history and Sportsnet is courtside to deliver multiplatform coverage on television, radio and online. Sportsnet will air Games 1, 3, 5, and 7 vs. the Golden State Warriors on TV exclusively on Sportsnet and Sportsnet ONE, and online through Sportsnet NOW. On radio, Sportsnet 590 The FAN and 680 NEWS bring listeners Games 2, 4, and 6 (full broadcast schedule below).

Sportsnet’s coverage of the Raptors vs. Warriors tips off Thursday, May 30 at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT with Game 1 on Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE, and Sportsnet NOW.

Sportsnet’s NBA Finals coverage includes:

2019 NBA Playoffs: Toronto Raptors NBA Finals Broadcast Schedule

Game 1 Thurs., May 30 Golden State Warriors @ Toronto Raptors, 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT Watch: Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet NOW
Game 2 Sun., June 2 Golden State Warriors @ Toronto Raptors, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT Listen: Sportsnet 590 The FAN
Game 3 Wed., June 5 Toronto Raptors @ Golden State Warriors, 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT Watch: Sportsnet, Sportsnet NOW
Game 4 Fri., June 7 Toronto Raptors @ Golden State Warriors, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT Listen: 680 NEWS, Sportsnet 590 The FAN**
Game 5* Mon., June 10 Golden State Warriors @ Toronto Raptors, 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT Watch: Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet NOW
Game 6* Thurs., June 13 Toronto Raptors @ Golden State Warriors, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT Listen: 680 NEWS, Sportsnet 590 The FAN**
Game 7* Sun., June 16 Golden State Warriors @ Toronto Raptors, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT Watch: Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet NOW

*If necessary.
**Sportsnet 590 The FAN will join Games 4 and 6 in progress immediately following the conclusion of the Toronto Blue Jays games.
***Schedule is subject to change.

Social Media Links
Official Website, Sportsnet sportsnet.ca
Like Sportsnet facebook.com/sportsnet
Follow Sportsnet on Twitter @Sportsnet
Follow Sportsnet on Instagram @Sportsnet
Follow Brad Fay @SNBradFay
Follow Alvin Williams @20_awill
Follow Michael Grange @michaelgrange
Follow Matt Devlin @Matt__Devlin
Follow Leo Rautins @LeoRautins
Follow Eric Smith @Eric__Smith
Follow Paul Jones @Paul__Jones
Follow Arden Zwelling @ArdenZwelling
Follow Tim and Sid @TimandSid
Follow Tim Micallef @tim_micallef
Follow Sid Seixeiro @sid_seixeiro
Follow Evanka Osmak @evankaosmak
Follow Ken Reid @SNKenReid
Follow Donnovan Bennett @donnovanbennett
Follow JD Bunkis @JDBunkis
Official Sportsnet PR @SportsnetPR

About Sportsnet
Sportsnet is Canada’s #1 specialty network. Uniting Canadians through sport, Sportsnet’s multimedia offerings include Sportsnet (consisting of 4 regional channels: East, Ontario, West, and Pacific), Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet 360, Sportsnet World, the Sportsnet Radio Network, Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet NOW, the Sportsnet app, and podcasts. Sportsnet is the official Canadian NHL national multiplatform rights holder, and is the regional broadcaster for the Vancouver Canucks, Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, and Toronto Maple Leafs. Sportsnet also has extensive coverage of the Blue Jays, as well as NBA, MLB, Grand Slam of Curling, Rogers Cup, CHL, IndyCar, WWE, and FA Cup. Sportsnet is part of Rogers Media, which is a subsidiary of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX, NYSE: RCI). Visit Sportsnet.ca.