Getting Back on Track! NTT IndyCar Series Gets The Green Flag on Sportsnet, this Saturday

June 4, 2020 – Fire up your engines, Canada! The NTT IndyCar Series revs up this Saturday, June 6 as Sportsnet brings Canadian racing fans complete live coverage of the season-opening Genesys 300 at Texas Motor Speedway. Qualifying is set to start at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on Sportsnet ONE and Sportsnet World, with official prime-time race action in the evening beginning at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on Sportsnet, Sportsnet 360, and Sportsnet World. End-to-end race coverage is also available to stream on Sportsnet NOW.

Sportsnet is the exclusive home to the full 14-race NTT IndyCar Series circuit in Canada this summer, with all live races streaming on Sportsnet NOW and airing on Sportsnet World. See complete broadcast details for the season below.

NTT IndyCar Series on Sportsnet Broadcast Details

June 6 – Genesys 300

  • Qualifying at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet World, and Sportsnet NOW
  • Pre-race Show at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on Sportsnet, Sportsnet 360, Sportsnet World, and Sportsnet Now
  • Race at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on Sportsnet, Sportsnet 360, Sportsnet World, and Sportsnet Now
  • Post-race Show at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Sportsnet, Sportsnet 360, Sportsnet World, and Sportsnet Now

July 4 – GMR Grand Prix

  • 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

July 11 – Rev Group Grand Prix at Road America – Race #1

  • 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

July 12 – Rev Group Grand Prix at Road America – Race #2

  • 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

July 17 – Iowa Speedway – Race #1

  • 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

July 18 – Iowa Speedway – Race #2

  • 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

August 9 – Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio

  • 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

August 23 – 104th Running of the Indianapolis 500

  • 1 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

August 30 – Bommarito Automotive Group 500

  • 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

September 13 – Grand Prix of Portland

  • 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

September 19 – Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey – Race #1

  • 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

September 20 – Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey – Race #2

  • 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

October 3 – Indycar Harvest Grand Prix

  • 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

October 25 – Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg

  • 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT on Sportsnet World and Sportsnet NOW

*Schedule subject to change. Check sportsnet.ca/schedule for the most up-to-date TV listings.

About Sportsnet
Sportsnet is Canada’s #1 sports network. Uniting Canadians through sport, Sportsnet’s multimedia offerings include Sportsnet (consisting of 4 regional channels: East, Ontario, West, and Pacific), Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet 360, Sportsnet World, the Sportsnet Radio Network, Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet NOW, SN NOW+, the Sportsnet app, and podcasts. Sportsnet is the official Canadian NHL national multiplatform rights holder, and is the regional broadcaster for the Vancouver Canucks, Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, and Toronto Maple Leafs. Sportsnet also has extensive coverage of the Toronto Blue Jays and Toronto Raptors, as well as NBA, MLB, Grand Slam of Curling, Rogers Cup, CHL, IndyCar, WWE, and FA Cup. Sportsnet is part of Rogers Sports & Media, which is a subsidiary of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX, NYSE: RCI). Visit Sportsnet.ca.