Sportsnet Announces 2020 Stanley Cup Playoffs Conference Finals Broadcast Schedule

– Exclusive national English-language coverage of the Stanley Cup Playoffs continues tonight on Sportsnet and CBC, and via stream on SN NOW and NHL Live –

September 6, 2020 – The stage is now set in the East and West, and Sportsnet is bringing fans closer to the action with exclusive national English-language coverage of the 2020 Stanley Cup Playoffs Conference Finals, starting tonight. As the Tampa Bay Lightning and New York Islanders clash in the Eastern Conference Final and Vegas Golden Knights and Dallas Stars face-off in the Western Conference Final, Sportsnet is set to serve up end-to-end coverage across Sportsnet and CBC, and via stream on SN NOW and NHL Live (full broadcast schedule below).

The puck drops on Sportsnet’s coverage of the Conference Finals tonight with the opening matchup of Stars vs. Golden Knights at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, followed Monday with Game 1 of Lightning vs. Islanders at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on Sportsnet, CBC, SN NOW and NHL Live.

Bringing fans every game of the NHL post-season, Sportsnet’s exclusive multiplatform coverage of Stanley Cup Playoffs includes:

Television & Streaming

Sportsnet.ca & Sportsnet App

Broadcast Schedule

WESTERN CONFERENCE – Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  • Play-by-play: Chris Cuthbert; Game Analyst: Louie DeBrusk
G1 Sun., Sept. 6 Dallas @ Vegas, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC
G2 Tues., Sept. 8 Dallas @ Vegas, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC
G3 Thurs., Sept. 10 Vegas @ Dallas, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC
G4 Sat., Sept. 12 Vegas @ Dallas, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC / OMNI
G5* Mon., Sept. 14 Dallas @ Vegas, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC
G6* Wed., Sept. 16 Vegas @ Dallas, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC
G7* Fri., Sept. 18 Dallas @ Vegas, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT SN / CBC

 

EASTERN CONFERENCE – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders

  • Play-by-play: Jim Hughson; Game Analyst: Craig Simpson
G1 Mon., Sept. 7 NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC
G2 Wed., Sept. 9 NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT CBC
G3 Fri., Sept. 11 Tampa Bay @ NY Islanders, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC
G4 Sun., Sept. 13 Tampa Bay @ NY Islanders, 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT SN / CBC
G5* Tues., Sept. 15 NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC
G6* Thurs., Sept. 17 Tampa Bay @ NY Islanders, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT SN / CBC
G7* Sat., Sept. 19 NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT SN / CBC / OMNI

 

*if necessary

**schedule subject to change

 

Social Media Links

Official website, Sportsnet sportsnet.ca

Like Sportsnet Facebook.com/Sportsnet

Follow Sportsnet on Twitter @Sportsnet

Follow Sportsnet on Instagram @Sportsnet

Follow Sportsnet PR @SportsnetPR

 

About Sportsnet

Sportsnet is Canada’s #1 sports network. Uniting Canadians through sport, Sportsnet’s multimedia offerings include Sportsnet (consisting of 4 regional channels: East, Ontario, West, and Pacific), Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet 360, Sportsnet World, the Sportsnet Radio Network, Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet NOW, SN NOW+, the Sportsnet app, and podcasts. Sportsnet is the official Canadian NHL national multiplatform rights holder, and is the regional broadcaster for the Vancouver Canucks, Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, and Toronto Maple Leafs. Sportsnet also has extensive coverage of the Toronto Blue Jays and Toronto Raptors, as well as NBA, MLB, Grand Slam of Curling, Rogers Cup, CHL, IndyCar, WWE, Super League Rugby, Premiership Rugby, Bundesliga, FA Women’s Super League, and FA Cup. Sportsnet is part of Rogers Sports & Media, which is a subsidiary of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX, NYSE: RCI). Visit Sportsnet.ca.